Apply now for 2019


Senior leadership team 

Mrs A Hawkes Principal
Mrs C Hodges Assistant Principal
Mrs L Clapton Assistant Principal
Mrs J Kenny English Lead
Mrs L Clarke Maths Lead
Mrs J Smith School Business Manager
Mrs C Mills Vulnerable Pupils' Lead and SENCo
Miss T Berlingieri Family and Pastoral Support Lead


Teaching staff

Mrs T Slinn Nursery Lead
Mrs C Mills Reception Class Teacher, SENCo
Mrs C Gilbert Reception Class Teacher
Mrs A Gough Year 1 Teacher
Mrs C Hodges Year 1 Teacher
Mrs L Wooldridge Year 1 Teacher
Miss C Felton Year 2 Teacher
Miss F Parker Year 2 Teacher
Mr A Clayton Year 3 Teacher
Mrs A Carroll Year 3 Teacher
Mr R Orford Year 3 Teacher
Mrs L Clapton Year 4 Teacher
Mrs S Edmondson Year 4 Teacher
Mrs A Smith Year 4 Teacher - (Maternity leave)
Miss  P Cheng Year 5 Teacher
Mrs J Jackson Year 5 Teacher
Mrs J Kenny Year 6 Teacher
Mrs L Clarke Year 6 Teacher
Mr C Osborne PE Teacher
Miss O Buckle Unqualified Teacher
Miss G Khawaja Unqualified Teacher



Support staff

Ms S Ahmed Teaching Assistant
Mrs I Amess Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Batchelor Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Cole Teaching Assistant
Mrs V Drewery Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Earl Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Furniss Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Harris Teaching Assistant
Miss T Kennedy Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Khan Teaching Assistant
Mrs B. Leslie Teaching Assistant
Mrs Z Line Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss J Mackay Teaching Assistant
Miss L Page Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Slack Teaching Assistant, Pastoral Care
Mrs C Taylor Teaching Assistant


Administration team

Mrs E Battisson Administrator
Miss M Bukanska Administrator
Mrs L Morris Senior Administrator
Mrs C Turner Finance Administrator


Lunchtime staff

Mrs H Begum Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss M Chester Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss C Gentle Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs R Harris Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs H Jakeman Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs F Khatun Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss N Smith Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs R Waley Lunchtime Supervisor



Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now